G Family Session- Family Photographer Glastonbury, CT

I had a great family portrait session this weekend with a family that I’ve worked with multiple times. It is always so fun to see the kids who I haven’t seen in a year because they change so quickly! These boys have grown quite a bit since our last shoot and they both have super fun personalities. I believe these photos really capture the spirit of this family perfectly…here are few of my favorites:

kathryndeane-1 kathryndeane-2 kathryndeane-3 kathryndeane-4 kathryndeane-5 kathryndeane-6 kathryndeane-7 kathryndeane-8 kathryndeane-9 kathryndeane-10 kathryndeane-11 kathryndeane-12 kathryndeane-13 kathryndeane-14

One comment on “G Family Session- Family Photographer Glastonbury, CT

  1. […] 1. This month we had a wonderful family photo shoot with our friend and amazing photographer, Kathryn of Kathryn Deane Photography. Kathryn started working with us for the blog about 3 years (and 2 kids!) ago, and she’s also been photographing my family on a regular basis ever since. I am always impressed by her uncanny ability to capture those sweet, funny, lovable family moments even amidst what anyone who has ever tried to do a photo shoot with toddlers knows can seem like pure chaos! You can find out more about Kathryn and view more photos from my family’s session with her here. […]

Leave a comment